February was a Bust!

We all have those days where nothing seems to go right. Well I had one of those months! After finishing up my Color Craving Shawl on February 1 I have no time to finish up and/or work on any projects.

February had such promise in the beginning. I was looking forward to participating in the Ravellentic games and had several projects lined up. However life got hectic and crafting was put on hold.

Now that March is here I am hoping that the new month bring a new start to my projects. πŸ™‚

 

 

One response to “February was a Bust!

  1. Yeah I know how it feels when there are no time for projects that you really want to do! Hope things settle down soon πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

